Quilt Market Love, Houston-Style


[image via Elle C on Pinterest]

Since we didn’t get as many photos as we’d hoped, we thought it extra important to shine a giant spotlight on all of the other fabulous round-ups we could find. Thankfully, there are oodles of amazing bloggers & shops out there who took some gorgeous photos, schooled us on the new fabric lines to watch for, and showcased their favorites from Houston.

Spring Quilt Market 2012 :: Blog Round-ups
* Have a recap of your own that you don’t see listed here? Post a link in the comments and I’ll add you to the list!

3 Little Brds

A
Amanda Murphy Design :: And Sew It Goes :: Annemarie’s Anecdotes

B
Bari J :: Beaspoke Quilts :: Beck & Lundy :: Bernina – We All Sew :: Betz White :: Bunny Hill Designs

C
Cluck Cluck Sew :: Crazy Old Ladies :: Creativebug

D
Don’t Call Me Betsy

F
Fat Quarter Shop – The Jolly Jabber :: From the Blue Chair

G
Generation Q (multiple posts) :: Going Home to Roost

I
In Color Order :: Inventive Denim

J
Jacey Craft :: Janome :: Jemima’s Creative Quilting

K
Keepsake Quilting

L
Little Lady Patchwork :: The Little Red Hen (multiple posts)

M
Made by Rae (multiple posts) ::Martingale – Stitch This! :: MaryJane’s Gift for Gab :: Modern Quilt Relish :: My Go-Go Life

P
Pat Bravo :: Pearl the Squirrel :: Piece N Quilt :: Piece O’ Cake Blog :: Pink Chalk Studio :: The Plaid Portico (multiple posts)

S
Schlosser Designs :: The Seasoned Homemaker :: Sew Can She :: Sew Caroline :: Sewing Over Pins :: Sew It Up :: Sew Liberated :: Sew Sweetness (multiple posts) :: Spoonflower :: Such Designs

T
Tina’s Touch Quilting :: True Up, Part 1 (multiple posts!)

2 thoughts on “Quilt Market Love, Houston-Style

  1. Alleta Smith says:

    Hey I liked the little lady patchwork from the pictures and I may be doing this too late but, its ok I have just learned about crafty gemini yesterday and I love it. I think I can learn alot from it.

  2. Sharron Smothermon says:

    From the pictures I have to choose “She Can Sew”. I love her use of colors and the designs she chooses for each. I have been a fan on facebook sense the day I opened my facebook page and have been receiving your newsletter for too many years to count!

Leave a comment