The Sewing Party + Giveaway

The Sewing Party Web Banner_2

In honor of The Sewing Party, we’re excited to offer a giveaway today! Simply leave a comment on this post to enter-to-win a fabulous Pellon prize pack:

1 Queen-Sized pkg Pellon® Nature’s Touch 100% Natural Cotton Batting
1 pkg SF101 Shape-Flex®
1 pkg 200 Tack-N-Fuse™
1 pkg EZ-Steam® II Sheets
1 pkg Perfect Loft® Cluster Fiber Fill

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW OVER

Congratulations to Jackie, entrant #21 out of 90!! (Thanks to random.org for helping us find her;))

Screen Shot 2014-11-08 at 8.08.42 PM

98 thoughts on “The Sewing Party + Giveaway

  1. Lisa Marie says:

    The Sewing Party sounds like fun. If I hadn’t already signed up to take an all day class at my LQS I would have joined in.

      • admin says:

        Hi Winifred!
        Thanks so much for stopping by! I’m sorry to say that the giveaway ended at 8pm EST — I updated the post about a 1/2 hour ago with our winner. Again, so sorry! Hope that you had a wonderful day at the Sewing Party today:).
        Best Wishes,
        Erin at Pellon

  2. Lynne Tilley says:

    What a wonderful giveaway :). I have a couple of quilt tops laying in my sewing room that are in need of a queen-size batting. Thanks for the chance!

  3. Karen Seitz says:

    I registered for The Sewing Party but had to work today. I am so glad classes are available for 90 days! Thanks for the giveaway opportunity.

  4. Pam S says:

    How exciting! I use several Pellon products, but I’ve never tried the batting or E-z Steam or fiber fill. Thanks so much for the great giveaway!

  5. Linda Fleming says:

    A very generous giveaway!
    Love using your products and would like to try out some of your new ones. You have great free patterns too…

  6. Kathleen Mason says:

    Fun giveaway for a fun party! I’m snooping around in the marketplace right now, when I should probably be in class. lol I love Pellon products and am always looking for new ideas and products to use in my next project. Rock on Pellon!

  7. Sandra White says:

    I maintain a big supply of Pellon products at all times because you just never know which one is going to be “just right” for any given project!

  8. Patti says:

    I use so many different Pellon products in my sewing already but would be nice to win some and try at least one new one. Thanks for the chance.

  9. Michelle Merlo says:

    Hello, I am newbie in the sewing world and I am learning all these new techniques and fabrics, etc. and I just recently bought your product and I love it!! I also joined the sewing party online and I am in your booth right now enjoying all your info and handouts!!

Leave a Reply

