A Handmade Holiday Giveaway, Part 3

hhgiveaway

We’re here at our final giveaway of the Handmade Holiday with Pellon® series and it’s hard to believe that Christmas just a few days away! Are you ready? Are you working on some last minute projects? Or perhaps you’re already looking ahead to 2013, making plans for new projects and challenges. Whatever the case, we hope that you’re having fun and we can’t wait to see what you’re making!

Today, you have a chance to win the Pellon® products needed to create the projects featured on any one day of this week:

Monday: Snowflake the Snow Chick
Tuesday: Christmas Tree Table Runner
Wednesday: Holiday in Paris Gift Set & Insulated Wine Tote
Thursday: Embroidered Ornaments

OR

The Artisan Apron by Rachael Gander & the Cathedral Window Pillow by Kim Niedzwiecki

hhgiveaway3

– – – – – – – –

To enter-to-win, tell us which project you’d like to make the most. Please let us know in the comments and make sure we have a way to get in touch with you in case you’re our winner! For added entries, you can do any of the following:

1. like us on Facebook
2. follow the blog (click the follow button in the right-hand sidebar)
3. follow our boards on Pinterest
4. follow us on Twitter
5. follow us on Instagram

Just make sure to post a separate comment telling us what you did for each entry.

Since we understand that many of you do travel for the holidays, we’ll accept entries up through midnight on Thursday, December 27th. Winner will be announced on Friday, December 28th.

Thanks and good luck!

– – – – – – – –

** please note that due to shipping restrictions, this contest is only open to participants in the US & Canada.

168 thoughts on “A Handmade Holiday Giveaway, Part 3

  1. Carla G says:

    I love all the projects! But I really would love to make the Holiday in Paris Gift Set & Insulated Wine Tote! 🙂

  2. Rachel says:

    I am all about aprons right now….just made some adorable ones for my young daughters. Its time to make one for myself!

  3. Donna Joy says:

    I follow and really like the holiday in Paris tote and wine insulator. Your products really finish a project.

  4. Rosanna says:

    I follow you on Facebook! I am just starting to get back into sewing now that I am retired. Love all the inspiration! 🙂

  5. Linda says:

    HI! I’D LIKE TO MAKE TUESDAY’S TABLE RUNNER!
    THANKS FOR SHARING SUCH A NEAT PRODUCT+GIVEAWAY!
    MERRY CHRISTMAS!

  6. Paige gonzalez says:

    Oh my goodness! Really you give us so many great projects and then tell us to pick just one!!! I love the Holiday in Paris gift set and wine tote. I follow your blog….

    • Paige gonzalez says:

      Oh my goodness! Really you give us so many great projects and then tell us to pick just one!!! I love the Holiday in Paris gift set and wine tote. I follow you on Facebook.

      • Paige gonzalez says:

        Oh my goodness! Really you give us so many great projects and then tell us to pick just one!!! I love the Holiday in Paris gift set and wine tote. I follow you on Pinterest as well and love the ideas you have posted….

Comments are closed.