A Handmade Holiday Giveaway, Part 2

hhgiveaway

We’ve had a blast with this week’s projects and can’t wait to hear what you want to make most. How many of you are all done with your holiday shopping? Maybe you’re like me and you’ve completed the shopping part, but have a full page list of handmade items that still need sewing? I’m thinking that most of us could use at least 5 handy elves of our own to help finish up holiday creations!

Today, you have a chance to win the Pellon® products needed to create the projects featured on any one day of this week:

Monday: Luggage Tags & Keychains
Tuesday: Paper Snowflake Pillow
Wednesday: What a Hoot! & Makeup Brush Roll
Thursday: Caffeine Lovers Set

OR

the Frippery Coasters by Rachael Gander & the Cupcake Mug Rug by Vanessa Wilson!

coasters-mugrug

– – – – – – – –

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED

To enter-to-win, tell us which project you’d like to make the most. Please let us know in the comments and make sure we have a way to get in touch with you in case you’re our winner! For added entries, you can do any of the following:

1. like us on Facebook
2. follow the blog (click the follow button in the right-hand sidebar)
3. follow our boards on Pinterest
4. follow us on Twitter
5. follow us on Instagram

Just make sure to post a separate comment telling us what you did for each entry.

We’ll accept entries up through midnight on Sunday, December 16th. Winner will be announced on Monday, December 17th.

Thanks and good luck!

– – – – – – – –

** please note that due to shipping restrictions, this contest is only open to participants in the US & Canada.

116 thoughts on “A Handmade Holiday Giveaway, Part 2

  1. cynthia anderson says:

    I like to make holiday placemats,wall hangings,babby quilts,holidaypillow cvers and any thing else i can think of lol! hohoho!

  2. Marlene Walters says:

    I like Pellon on Facebook. Just today I bought Fabric Magic to make a Christmas wreath using Christmas prints and the Love is in the Air pattern. I have it about 1/2 done already and will finish it tomorrow for my last Christmas gift.

  3. Lori Morton says:

    I would loooove to win the Frippery Coasters & Cupcake Mug Rug things to make em.

    Thanks for a chance to win…I don’t do FB, Twitter, Pintrest etc etc….so nice to still get to enter. 🙂

  4. Anne F says:

    I would love to make the mug rug, it’s adorable! Well, it would be wonderful to have more Pellon products. I have been using Pellon products for my sewing and crafting for over 46 years! I know, a long time! My first use was for the interfacing on the dark green bell bottom pants and the jacket to match! I have always had dependable use of your products. 🙂

  5. Ellen M. says:

    I bookmarked the Caffeine Lovers set – can’t wait to make it! Thanks for the tutorials and giveaway!

  6. Caryll says:

    The paper snowflake, the owl and the cupcake mug rug are very cute. And thank you ahead of time for picking me (I hope) as the winner.

Comments are closed.