pellongiveaway

Market Bag Giveaway

It’s been a long time coming, but our market giveaway is finally here! We had these snazzy little totes made up especially for Houston and stuffed them full of Pellon® goodies to give away at our booth. Now is your chance to win one of your own!

This bag contains:
1 pkg Pellon® 805R Wonder-Under®
1 pkg Pellon® SF101 Shape-Flex®
1 pkg Pellon® 725 Heavy-Duty Wonder-Under®
1 pkg Pellon® 987F Fusible Fleece
1 pkg Pellon® Cheesecloth
1 no-spill cup, 1 measuring tape, & 1 pen
& a handy little canvas tote

- – – – – – – -

To enter-to-win, tell us what your favorite booth was from Market. If you weren’t there in person, have no fear! Just check out one of the many round-ups right here. Please let us know in the comments and include a link-back if you’d like! [Make sure we have a way to get in touch with you in case you're our winner!] For added entries, you can do any of the following:

1. like us on Facebook
2. follow the blog (click the follow button in the right-hand sidebar)
3. follow our boards on Pinterest
4. follow us on Twitter
5. follow us on Instagram

Just make sure to post a separate comment telling us what you did for each entry.

We’ll accept entries up through midnight on Sunday, November 18th. Winner will be announced on Monday, November 19th.

Thanks and good luck!

- – – – – – – -

** please note that due to shipping restrictions, this contest is only open to participants in the US & Canada.

192 thoughts on “Market Bag Giveaway

  1. Ariana Kovacs

    I liked the Michael Miller designs. I wish I could create something like that, but maybe I can talk my mom into making one for me.

  2. Pat Seyuin

    I would love to win this bag of your products!!!
    I have :
    liked you on Facebook
    followed the blog
    followed your boards on Pinterest
    followed you on Twitter
    followed you on Instagram

    I was not at the quilt market, however Dear Stella looks so colourful and fun

  3. L. Gerald

    I have seen several post about quilt market. But I enjoyed a post by Rashida on Spoonflower. The Echino fabrics are beautiful and fresh. But I’m loving Ellen Luckett Baker fabric ollection Stamped with kokka. THANK YOU!

  4. Judy

    Although I didn’t get to attend Market, I saw lots of pictures from it. I really liked Moda’s booth the best……and they won best booth!

  5. Gene Black

    I really love the Kaffe Fassett booth. I love both his fabrics and his quilt designs. The booth looked so warm and friendly. I wish I had been there to see it in person and meet Mr Fassett.

  6. Carla G

    Market looks like its alot of fun! Maybe someday I’ll get to go… There are many booths that I really liked. But I love the Crazy Old Ladies booth with all the bright colors & fun quilts. :) Thanks for a chance to win! :)

  7. wigglypup

    What a wonderful giveaway! I do not live close enough to the Market, to attend.
    There were so many booths that I loved. Thank you for the chance to win!!

    wigglypup2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  8. VickiT

    My favorite was the Glamping booth. That was just adorable. I wish I was able to go see all the aweoms looking booths.

  9. Jess

    I’ve never been to Market but I would sure love to some day for the sake of seeing all the new fabrics and products in person. Thanks for the giveaway!

  10. Joyce Mitchell

    Didn’t go to Market, but enjoyed all the lovely photos lots of folks shared. My favorite booth was Buggy Barn’s, just because. Thanks for the chance to win.

  11. Amy in UK

    Ooo great giveaway!!! Fingers crossed – I NEED your products!!!! Loved Teh Moda booth – those chairs with the chair covers with paint dripping down them looked really cool!!!

  12. Cecilia

    I wasn’t able to attend Market, but I have seen pictures of some of the great booths. Some of my favorites were the Moda, Art Gallery, and Bari J. Thanks for the chance to win such a great prize.

  13. Norma

    I love the way Cloud 9 Made portraits in frames to show the fabrics. Also Melody Miller’s “getting the feeling” booth. And of course Michael Miller’s fabric chandelier. I wasn’t there but looked at a lot of pictures thanks to everyone who shared on their blogs.

  14. Lisa Marie

    I wasn’t there in person but I do love the photos of the Moda booth with the paint and paint sticks. So cool!

  15. Beth

    Thanks for the giveaway – I love the Pellon products! Although I wasn’t at Market, my favorite booth is the Pat Bravo booth. I love the Rock n Romance line!

  16. barbara n

    I did not attend but loved reading all the posts about this wonderful show, including Little Lady Patchwork

  17. Brenda Melahn

    I have been following this blog via email for quite a while — love it and the projects you bring!

  18. Brenda Melahn

    I did not get to attend the show, but based on the pics from your links, I absolutely LOVE the Crazy Old Ladies booth — colorful, youthful, and delicious eye candy. What would you expect from “crazy old ladies” hahaha.

  19. Mickey

    okay, i think i posted my comment about spoonflower..btw, i love pellon products..i have made plenty of quilts using it, making a t-shirt quilt is impossible without it

  20. Sandra Starr

    Thank you for offering such a wonderful gift! I enjoyed looking at the pictures at the Keepsake Quilting website. Michael Miller is my favorite fabric designer; I can’t get enough of those wonderful fabrics. You may reach me: Sandra Starr, 2720 Hockley Rd, Cozad, NE 69130, mooresj@hotmail.com, 402.322.1754

  21. Michelle M.

    Sorry I missed the Market. I would have loved to have gone. But, I am following you on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest and your blog.

Comments are closed.